Choices to Make, Paths to Take

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/07/02/daily-prompt-other/

Photographers, artists, poets: show us OTHER.

I just discovered these. The daily prompts- there for people like me who are sometimes to lazy to flood the wardrobe and take some pictures, or people like me who get uninterested in things VERY easily.

To me, the word “other” kind of always was simply a word that meant different, a word that meant sort of nothing to me. I guess there are others out there who feel the same way as me, people who also feel like writing about and picturing “other” is like putting down nothing. Maybe.
However, I realized that “other” could also show the way I think- kind of wacky, kind of not. It could show the sense of humor that I have, kind of funny but mainly not at all funny to most people, or even the things that I like.

tdpother1

tdpother2

tdpother3

Of course, I try to act like I can fly, but I actually can’t. Sadly.

Now that I look back at this, it’s actually scary, what I think about. Oh well…

 

Always,

Sophie

 

4 thoughts on “Choices to Make, Paths to Take

  1. Pingback: The Life of a Gumshoe | Cheri Speak

  2. Pingback: meeting a chatmate | just another outlet

  3. Pingback: Not a free human | A couple of dollars

The Last Part: Comments!

