THIS MAY BE TEMPORARY

This might be permanent or temporary- jut so you know.
I have pretty big news for you- Sophie dans le métro has MOVED to becoming The Neon Papaya! I still write about the same things and all that, just the blog has a different name.
I didn’t know that my blog would be this successful in such a short time- it’s really surprising. Anyways, a while ago, I suddenly came up with a name- The Neon Papaya. I didn’t know then what I should use it for, but I recently decided to turn it into a blog.

ALL OF MY CURRENT FOLLOWERS: COULD YOU PLEASE GO TO THE NEON PAPAYA AND FOLLOW TNP AS WELL, or instead of Sophie dans le métro? Thanks!

Of course, here is the link to The neon Papaya:
http://theneonpapaya.wordpress.com

Thanks, and enjoy!

The Last Part: Comments!

